Kitchen Painting

I have a billion things that I need to get done with family coming in little more than a week. What do I do? Paint my kitchen of course! I did a bit of purging. Getting rid of items we have not used in years. My hubby, who is always complaining there is too much junk, tried to convince me to save a few items. I turned and looked at him and asked him what e was thinking? I finally get in the mood to clean out and he is trying to convince me to keep. I love the new color and I added a few details. Tea Time over the stove and coffee on my husband’s coffee pot when he complained that coffee should be given equal time.

Leave a Reply

